HütteLAW

Anwälte und Notare

Martin Hütte

Rechtsanwalt, lic. iur.,
Senior Partner
d/e/f/i
E-Mail: martin.huette@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Michael Endres

Rechtsanwalt & Notar, lic. iur. HSG, M.B.L. HSG,
Senior Partner 
d/e/f
E-Mail: michael.endres@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Cornelia Arnold-Bauer

Rechtsanwältin, ass. iur. (Deutschland), LL.M.
d/e
E-Mail: cornelia.arnold@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Christian Bernegger

Rechtsanwalt, M.A. HSG
d/e
E-Mail: christian.bernegger@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Darko Radovic

Rechtsanwalt, MLaw
d/e/sr/bs/hr
E-Mail: darko.radovic@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Gregor Jeker

Rechtsanwalt & Notar, MLaw
d/e
E-Mail: gregor.jeker@huettelaw.ch

mehr...


Helga Schlumpf

Rechtsanwältin, lic.iur., LL.M., EMBA HSG
d/e/f
E-Mail: helga.schlumpf@huettelaw.ch

mehr...

Fabio Moura

Rechtsanwalt (BR), Prof., MBA, MSc
por/e/f/es/i
E-Mail: fabio.moura@huettelaw.ch


« zurück