HütteLAW

Mitarbeiter

Birgit Cano

Buchhaltung/Personal
d/e/f
E-Mail: birgit.cano@huettelaw.ch

Stephanie Kaiser

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung/Juristin, MLAW
d/e/f/sp
E-Mail: stephanie.kaiser@huettelaw.ch

Franziska Kagelmann

Kaufm. Angestellte
d/e
E-Mail: franziska.kagelmann@huettelaw.ch


Eva Reichmuth

Kaufm. Angestellte
d/e/f/sp
E-Mail: eva.reichmuth@huettelaw.ch

Lilian Meier

Assistentin
d
E-Mail: lilian.meier@huettelaw.ch  

Dominique Roggo

Juristin, MLAW
d/e
E-Mail: mailto: dominique.roggo@huettelaw.ch


Selina Büttiker

Juristin, BLAW
d/e
E-Mail: selina.buettiker@huettelaw.ch

Theresa Stieger

Juristin, Mag. iur.
d/e
E-Mail: theresa.stieger@huettelaw.ch


« zurück