HütteLAW

Attorneys and Notaries

Martin Hütte

Attorney at law, lic. iur.,
Senior Partner
d/e/f/i
E-Mail: martin.huette@huettelaw.ch

more...

Michael Endres

Attorney at law & notary, lic. iur. HSG, M.B.L. HSG,
Senior Partner 
d/e/f
E-Mail: michael.endres@huettelaw.ch

more...

Cornelia Arnold-Bauer

Attorney at law, ass. iur. (Germany), LL.M.
d/e
E-Mail: cornelia.arnold@huettelaw.ch

more...

Christian Bernegger

Attorney at law & notary public, M.A. HSG
d/e
E-Mail: christian.bernegger@huettelaw.ch

more...

Darko Radovic

Attorney at Law, MLaw
d/e/sr/bs/hr
E-Mail: darko.radovic@huettelaw.ch

more...

Gregor Jeker

Attorney at law & notary, MLaw
d/e
E-Mail: gregor.jeker@huettelaw.ch

more...


Fabio Moura

Attorney at Law (BR), Prof., MBA, MSc
por/e/f/es/i
E-Mail: fabio.moura@huettelaw.ch

more...

Larissa Kälin

Attorney at Law, MLaw
d/e
E-Mail: larissa.kaelin@huettelaw.ch

more...


« back