HütteLAW

Employees

Birgit Cano

Book keeping/personnel manager
de/en/fr
E-Mail: birgit.cano@huettelaw.ch

Stephanie Kaiser

Executive assistant/MLaw
de/en/fr/es
E-Mail: stephanie.kaiser@huettelaw.ch

Franziska Kagelmann

Commercial employee
de/en
E-Mail: franziska.kagelmann@huettelaw.ch


Eva Reichmuth

Commercial employee
de/en/fr/es
E-Mail: eva.reichmuth@huettelaw.ch

Lilian Meier

Assistent
de
E-Mail: lilian.meier@huettelaw.ch  

Selina Büttiker

Trainee, BLaw
de/e
E-Mail: selina.buettiker@huettelaw.ch


Theresa Stieger

Trainee, Mag. iur.
de/e
E-Mail: theresa.stieger@huettelaw.ch

Dominique Roggo

Trainee, MLaw
de/en
E-Mail: dominique.roggo@huettelaw.ch


« back